Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Tagore National Fellowship for Cultural Research

Jawaharlal Nehru University (School of Art & Aesthetics) is the only Participating Institution under the “Tagore National Fellowship for Cultural Research” Scheme. It is situated in New Delhi.
This Fellowship does not relate to students and covers academicians, scholars and artistes of repute. The selection of Fellows/Scholars under Tagore National Fellowship for Cultural Research for financial year 2016-17 is under process.
This information was given by Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Minister of State for Culture and Tourism (Independent Charge) in a written reply in Rajya Sabha today.


No comments:

Cabinet approves capital investment subsidy to industrial units located in North Eastern Region (including Sikkim)

The Cabinet Committee on Economic Affairs chaired by the Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi has approved Capital Investment Subsidy amountin...